From now on we are available for you from 08:30 – 17:00. Please feel free to call us.

Mount Everest Tea Company

Every cup a delight

Contact Persons

Jens von Riegen
General Manager
Senior Tea Taster

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-6
j.von.riegen@mount-everest-tea.de

Maximilian Frick
General Manager
Tea Taster

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-776
m.frick@mount-everest-tea.de

Stefan Gieschke
General Manager
Senior Tea Taster

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-85
s.gieschke@mount-everest-tea.de

Gwendal Allano
Sales International

Tel +49 (0) 41 21 7912-772
g.allano@mount-everest-tea.de

Henning Mohr
Sales International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-84
h.mohr@mount-everest-tea.de

Karl-Wilhelm Mohr
Sales International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-871
k.mohr@mount-everest-tea.de

Ann-Kathrin Witt
Sales International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-784
a.witt@mount-everest-tea.de

Jessica Brey
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-74
j.brey@mount-everest-tea.de

Sabine Gerlach
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-779
s.gerlach@mount-everest-tea.de

Imke Kölling
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-86
i.koelling@mount-everest-tea.de

Katrin Leopold
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-70
k.leopold@mount-everest-tea.de

Angela Neumann
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-83
a.neumann@mount-everest-tea.de

Luisa Pérez
Sales Backoffice International

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-781
l.perez@mount-everest-tea.de

Sven Bahr
Sales National

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-75
s.bahr@mount-everest-tea.de

Hagen Bastian
Sales National D/AT/CH

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-82
h.bastian@mount-everest-tea.de

Claudia Jacobs
Head of National
Sales Backoffice
Authorized signatory

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-81
c.jacobs@mount-everest-tea.de

Mirco Siebert
Sales Backoffice
National

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-80
m.siebert@mount-everest-tea.de

Melena Siewertsen
Sales Backoffice
National

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-770
m.siewertsen@mount-everest-tea.de

Ad Verhoeven
Contact Netherlands

Tel +31 (0) 654 – 28 36 15
a.verhoeven@mount-everest-tea.de

Ora Vernet
Contact France

Tel +49 (0) 41 21-7912-772
o.vernet@mount-everest-tea.de

Vincent Ballot
Contact France

Tel +49 (0) 41 21-7912-772
v.ballot@mount-everest-tea.de

Michaela Denzau
Purchasing Manager
Authorized signatory

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-771
m.denzau@mount-everest-tea.de

Philipp Röttger
Deputy Purchasing Manager
Senior Tea Taster

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-774
p.roettger@mount-everest-tea.de

Stefan Zorn
Purchase Tea
Senior Tea Taster  

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-73
s.zorn@mount-everest-tea.de

Christina Beglaryan
Purchase

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-782
c.beglaryan@mount-everest-tea.de

Brigitte Karst
Purchase

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-873
b.karst@mount-everest-tea.de

Sabrina Taraschinski
Purchase

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-778
s.taraschinski@mount-everest-tea.de

Myriam Wahsner
Quality Management

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-879
m.wahsner@mount-everest-tea.de

Robert Langmack
Technical Management
Quality Management

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-783
r.langmack@mount-everest-tea.de

Andrea Kowald
Deputy Warehouse
Management Shipping

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-887
a.kowald@mount-everest-tea.de

Bianca Ulbricht
Deputy Warehouse
Management Production

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-887
b.ulbricht@mount-everest-tea.de

Melina Schulz
Production planning

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-780
m.schulz@mount-everest-tea.de

Vera Weiss
Production planning

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-71
v.weiss@mount-everest-tea.de

Jana Koops
Personnel Management
Human Resources

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-775
j.koops@mount-everest-tea.de

Finance

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-872
fibu@mount-everest-tea.de

Our managers of tomorrow

azubis

Miguel Clausen
Trainee
Warehouse clerk

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-6
info@mount-everest-tea.de

Moritz von Riegen
Trainee
Wholesale and foreign trade clerk

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-876
m.von.riegen@mount-everest-tea.de

Ronja Klose
Trainee
Wholesale and foreign trade clerk

Tel +49 (0) 4121 7912-783
r.klose@mount-everest-tea.de

Come and visit us!

showroom-2

Learn more about us

For a first impression a website, a catalogue or an e-mail is sufficient. You will get to know us, our competences and our working methods particularly well during a personal visit to Elmshorn, just outside Hamburg. Can we supplement our tour of the warehouse and production or tea tasting with our experienced tea tasters with aspects that are particularly important to you? Please contact us! We are looking forward to your visit!

Please contact us at +49 (0) 4121 7912-6, send us an e-mail or use the contact form. We will contact you immediately!

Mount Everest Tea Company – Your tea wholesaler with tradition

The world of tea in Elmshorn

Passing on the joy of tea and the passion for the product – that’s the philosophy at Mount Everest Tea Company, a subsidiary of one of the oldest tea importers in Europe, Kirchner, Fischer & Co. GmbH, founded in 1793. Over the past decades we have established long-standing business relationships with many important tea growing areas including Darjeeling, Assam, South India, Nepal, Ceylon, Japan, Kenya and Java/Sumatra. From these producers and suppliers we purchase our tea varieties at fair conditions.

The catalogue assortment currently comprises about 550 different teas, including many orthodox teas, blends and blends with or without flavour. Try our black tea, green tea and Oolong tea, as well as many fruit tea blends and herbal tea blends, Lapacho, Rooibos and Honeybush. Current trend and organic teas are also constantly available in our warehouse.

As a tea wholesaler we can reliably supply you with consistent tea quality all year round. We are happy to develop tailor-made product solutions for you and with you and to support you in building and expanding your business. Only if you are successful with your specialist shop or in retail or wholesale, we will be successful as your partner in the tea trade.

teataster
teataster-2

Certified quality for maximum enjoyment

EU organic seal
IFS logo

Code of Conduct

As an internationally operating company we are aware of our social responsibility. Quality, sustainability and preserving resources are our top priorities. We reject all forms of discrimination and hostility based on gender, race, appearance, religion, age, origin and orientation.

We expect all our business partners to strictly reject child and forced labour and to adhere unconditionally to our Code of Conduct.

Contact us!

You would like to place an order? Do you have questions about our assortment or our services as a tea wholesaler in general? Or would you like to arrange  appointment?

Please contact us at +49 (0) 4121 7912-6, send us an e-mail or use the contact form. We will contact you immediately!

Start typing and press Enter to search